Local 196



Local Union Officers

President

Ryan Hyke

Vice President

Teri Hillson

Recording Secretary Michelle Clymer

Financial Secretary/Treasurer

Jesse Scott-Kandoll LOCAL 196

Conductor

Vacant

Warden

Lauren Ayers

Trustees Paul Cloer Thomas Longwell Dave Schneider

Local 196



BRIDGE DO Delegates to The Western States

Regional Council of Carpenters

Ryan Hyke

Jesse Scott-Kandoll

Lauren Ayers

Desi Wright

John Jenkins- Alternate

· LOCAL 196